Committee and Contact


Mr John Gate from Northwich, Cheshire
Tel: 07768 804688

Vice Chairman

Mr I Teasdale from Beadlam, North Yorkshire
Tel: 07980 880720

Members of Council

Mr I McConnell from Kirkmahoe, Dumfriesshire
Tel: 07789 867409
Mr G Knox from Dundrod Co Antrim, Northern Ireland
Tel: 07776 365409
Mrs J Tannahill from Coleraine Co Londonderry, Northern Ireland
Tel: 07872 832334